Homepage | Log-in | Password forgotten

Projects are carried out by people. Here you'll find a list of the EXPLAIN international management and development team:

 

 

Arturo Campanella
Folksuniversitetet(Sweden)
cmprtr@gmail.com

 

 

Adina Cocu
University “Dunarea de Jos” of Galati (Romania)
adina.cocu@ugal.ro

 

 

 

Anna Giglioli 

ENAIP FVG (Italy)

a.gilgioli@enaip.fvg.it

 

 

Angela Lupu
ENAIP VENETO (Italy)
angela.lupu@enaip.veneto.it

 

 

Barbara Dainelli
ENAIP FVG (Italy)
b.dainelli@enaip.fvg.it

  

 


Denis Riabkov
Folkuniversitetet (Sweden)
denis.riabov@folkuniversitetet.se

 

 


Emilia Pecheanu
University “Dunarea de Jos” of Galati (Romania)
emilia.pecheanu@ugal.ro

  

 


Emma Beatty
FIT (Irland)
emmabeatty@fit.ie

  

 


Gilberto Collinassi
ENAIP FVG (Italy)
g.collinassi@enaip.fvg.it

 

 


Giulia Meschino
EVTA (Belgium)
giulia.meschino@evta.net

 

 

 


Christina Silber-Fankhauser
BFI - Berufsförderungsinstitut Oberösterreich (Austria)
christina.silber-fankhauser@bfi-ooe.at

  

 

Karin Shiendorfer
BFI - Berufsförderungsinstitut Oberösterreich (Austria)
christina.silber-fankhauser@bfi-ooe.at

 

 


Lorenzo Gant
ENAIP FVG (Italy)
l.gant@enaip.fvg.it

 

 

 


Marco Angeli
ENAIP FVG (Italy)
m.angeli@enaip.fvg.it

 

 

 

Philippe Chiabai
ENAIP FVG (Italy)
m.angeli@enaip.fvg.it

   

 


Sabrina Mersinil
ENAIP FVG (Italy)
s.mersini@enaip.fvg.it

  

 


Sigrid Demmel
BFI - Berufsförderungsinstitut Oberösterreich (Austria)
sigrid.demmel@bfi-ooe.at

 

  


Tommaso Grimaldi
EVTA (Belgium)
tommaso.grimaldi@evta.net